Home … Sweet Home …

Posted: 05/10/2006 in None

My horoscope as according to Friendster:

“Gather up the precious things in your life and hold on tight! No one is threatening you, but conditions could arise if you’re not fully aware of the value of what you have. Friends, family and a romantic partner add so much to your life — realize that nothing should be taken for granted. Career-wise, you would do well to prepare a backup plan or alternative goal. Don’t be shy about reminding the higher ups that you have more to offer than they are utilizing.”

… how fitting. And yet, so many of you have know idea what that means to me. If only I was given this advice a long, long … long time ago … *sigh*

I guess I’m getting old. About a week of givin’er, havin’ at’er … and gettin’er done. The body is is feeling it. I’m sick, but I’ll be posting more later …

Leave a Reply

