Parting Shots …

Posted: 05/01/2006 in None

Come one, come all … take a shot with me … or take a shot at me …

Bluntly put, I’m moving home next week. I’d like to get you, my friends, out for one last round with me … and my finger

Here’s the scandal … the shin-dig will be on Friday, May 5th, at 1410 (like I’d have it anywhere else … or like the staff would let me get away with it!).

You (and your friends I know or I’d like to meet):

a) Show at 6PM for food, drinks and the game (7PM)

OR

b) Show after the game, as I’ll have my big fat butt planted in a seat there for some time afterwards

If you plan to show for the game, please RSVP ASAP as I have to get back to Big Ern for the reso. As per management’s request, please show up at 6PM sharp!

… As per management’s request, please show up at 6PM sharp!

… As per management’s request, please show up at 6PM sharp!

managment’s request … 6PM … SHARP! … My tank-ass is big, but there’s only so many seats it can cover …

If you plan to show up after the game, just let me know so I know who to expect.

If you plan to get me hammed and shmammed like I was on my birthday … the only stipulation is that you bring cameras and email me the pics!

It’s been a hell of a ride, my friends … Love you all, and you will be missed … but never forgotten …

“Warz”, “G”, “Random Task”, “Odd Job”, “Odd Ball”, “He, Who Hasn’t Seen His Toes Since 1983”, ‘Walking Whale’ Is My Indian Name”,“Fat Boy”, “Fat Ass”“Hey, you!”“that guy

P.S.“Come one, come all …” *does* mean “bring your friends”

Leave a Reply

