Posted: 03/10/2005 in None

… & write back @ ya’!

Jack-E : I warned you, didn’t I!? And this coming from *the* FRIEND’ster, himself. … oi yoi yoi … But I feel for you, man. I’ve been there far too many times …

Maybe what’s been said is true. Maybe I should be more agressive. Maybe … just maybe …

Baby-J :*ah* … the age old debate of FORM vs. FUNCTION. You know, this debate has been waged between us for damn near a decade now. Why do we even bother?

Fact is though, I do need something to carry my PDA and cell phone around in. Besides, when have you ever known me to worry about my appearance? *sheesh!*

And in J.Lo‘s defense, that Red Bull is mine, not hers. You really think that little alcoholic-in-training would have left any lying around? Honestly now …

Leave a Reply

