Posted: 11/03/2004 in None

Too Damn Big For It’s Own Good, Is This …

Need to find a better way to host this thing. It’s getting too big. Bear with me as this site might go through some down-time.

… & write back @ ya’!

Ghis : I do distinctly remember you had “Daughters” playing on your blog at one point. John Mayer is quite my style, actually. Then again, I do have rather eclectic tastes when it comes to music. I listen to most anything with a respectable beat.

Ah-Ho, and then some : Sassy Hermit thanks you for your help with the Nelly‘s (featuring Christina Aguilera) “Tilt Ya Head Back”.

… and you didn’t answer my question … ?

“Rico Suave”? … Now I’ll have to find “Taco Grande” by “Weird Al” Yankovic!

Jovo : You are the one-hit-wonder king … Keep ’em coming!

Leave a Reply

