Posted: 08/12/2004 in None

Random Thoughts Of The Day …

… some times I hate my clients. They can be such fuckwits (to borrow a term Rugby Chick has adopted from Bridget Jones’s Diary). I have such little patience for stupid people nowadays …

… I need to clean out my room, er … den, um … workspace, ah … the computer graveyard

… how do you end a friendship with someone, without so much as really giving a reasonable explanation? … *sigh*

… wanted to ‘fix’ my phones, but ended up getting a warranty exchange on my 7210, and did nothing with my old 6190. Jovo and I grabbed some grub with Hug Bug … Now if only I can unlock my phones …

Leave a Reply

