Posted: 07/26/2004 in None

… a ho-hum day thus far. Went out to lunch with Baby-J. I had a pho craving. It was cool. We got the chance to sit and bitch about people. I guess you can say I’m getting in some quality time with her since I’m back home at the end of the week.

I’m so looking forward to going home. I miss my friends. I miss hanging out with them. What I’m particularly looking forward to is getting active again. I want to get back out there playing some sports.

… & write back @ ya’!

Jovo : I’m not sure if “Sarafina” might not be almost too ‘exotic’ for a Sunbird. “Sunny” would be too corny. “Shakina” – means ‘beautiful one’; “Shields” – means ‘lady protector’; “Sloan” – mean ‘strong protector’; “Sora” – means ‘chirping songbird’; “Suchi” – means ‘radiant glow’ …

Ghis : No, no, no! Don’t ditch them! D&G had their reasons – being that we were all bogged down with time constraints and they were tired. After all, they were in ‘Sauga at the time, and they would have to drive all the way back out to the Hammer late at night.

I’ll be back home this weekend, and staying until after the wedding. And there’s even a chance I’ll be bringing Kira with me! (As Kira is actually Baby-J‘s brother’s dog. We’re just doggy-sitting for the summer) She’s a beautiful Siberian Husky.

Leave a Reply

