Posted: 07/23/2004 in None

It was a slow day today. Frankly, it was too damn hot and muggy. I stayed home and cleaned up some – spent time with Kira. I ran out to have a quick bite with D&G … and then called for a meeting @ the clubhouse with Pac-Man.

I enjoy cleaning. Still not sure why though. I do find it calming. Maybe it’s because it gives me time to think. In any case … some interesting thoughts I had today …

“… let’s not talk about it, okay? …”

Baby-J gets back tomorrow. Looking forward to that. Yeah, that’s all for today. Too many thoughts running in my head at the moment …

Leave a Reply

