Posted: 06/28/2004 in None

I had one of my later nights last night. It started with a quick bite with Lilith and Pac-Man, then off to a BBQ at Gabey‘s place. It was good to see Gabey and his lady. They’re such good people. Wanker showed up late, but it was good times all around. I hadn’t had much beer lately, so I had my fill.

In the wee hours of the morning, people finally started to nod off, so the party was over. Pac-Man and I sent a new lady friend home, then we went to the clubhouse for another meeting. I swear, these meetings will be the death of me.

So the next day I’ve gotten emails about how I’m such a flirt. Okay, folks … let me start by saying that I don’t even play the game. I wouldn’t know the first thing about it. Stories of my macking days of high school were never true. Fact is, I didn’t date anybody in high school.

In any case, today was pretty ‘laxed – ran a bunch of errands. Met up with D&G (Dalo and Gracey, not Dolce & Gabbana) for some sushi for dinner.

Calling it a night …

Leave a Reply

