Posted: 06/07/2004 in None

So I’m sitting down to lunch.. I’m chatting away, when I get a tap on the shoulder.

“Excuse me, I hate to interrupt you during your lunch. However, I couldn’t help but overhear your conversation. I’m a producer for a new jazz radio station in Seattle. We’re currently looking for new talent, and I think your voice would be an excellent addition to our line-up. I’d like to offer you a trial. Please take my card and have a think about it. If you should want to give it a try, contact me and I’ll make arrangements for you to travel and stay in Seattle. Enjoy your lunch and have a nice day.”

DJ Warz? … hmmm …

Leave a Reply

