Posted: 05/20/2004 in None

… supposed to be sleeping … need to be at the airport in … 4 hours … *oi* … but it’s not happening … sucks to be me …

Oh well, but at least I’ll be picking up Rish and spending the day with her as she flies through on to NYC late afteroon.

Then, I meet up with Gracey and settle her in as she’s staying the night and flying out first thing (6 AM) in the morning.

After that, I pick up Renka and hit the airport to help her pick up her guy flying in to spend the weekend.

Then I’ll most likely grab a late, late night bite with Pac-Man, then head home to grab Gracey and send her out.

After that, I get to nap, and pick up Wingman from the airport in the afternoon … hit Schmooze to get mad stupid

Leave a Reply

