Posted: 11/12/2003 in None

… times change … and so do people … sometimes it’s bad … but sometimes it’s good … sometimes, it just don’t plain matter … but, for now … let it be known that from this point forward, Ken will now be known as WingMan … I like it. I like it very much So I’m taking after Caesar‘s move on his blog. Boys, we’re so doing the “wing thing”when I get back. You better believe that!

I had made mention that I was hoping to get my room finished up this weekend, but it turns out that Ikea is sold out of the parts I need. My apologies to Jennie.

Okay … watching my beloved ‘Nucks‘ next win against the Maple Laughs … Second period … wil be back later …

Leave a Reply

