*thunk!* … LANDED … in tha T-Dot

Posted: 08/14/2003 in None

I’m here. Warm welcome from Berty. Tired, but can’t sleep. Typing in dark. Chatted with Milkmaid, Shortcake, BonBon, Ah-Ho, and Vic. Damn I miss home … I think I’ll call Tina, Tina, [CENSORED] Machina

Called her … wasn’t home …

So, in light of recent events, I’ve decided that Z will have to get a new name. Call it a birthday gift … From now on, Z will be knows as … *ahem!* … Zed. I know this may be confusing to you all … but trust me when I say that the parties involved know exactly what’s going on …

So Chev called me before I left for T-Dot today. I missed her call, but she left me a very nice voicemail. I’ve been meaning to catch up with her for a while now, but we keep on missing each other. Too bad. She’s a riot to hang with. I think I’ll try to call her tomorrow or something … since SHE NEVER CHECKS HER EMAIL! heheh … just kidding …

Leave a Reply

