no occifer, i’m not under the affluence of incohol … i’m as jober as a sudge … starkle starkle little twink … who the hell you are you think

Posted: 08/09/2003 in None

Had a wicked night … Been a long time since I had such a nice drink-fest with my friends. I was so glad that so many people came out. Some couldn’t make it out as they were out of town or had previous engagements, but no worries. I’ll catch them soon.

Either way, I’ll be missing them. Probably more than they know. It’s really starting to hit me; … that I’m moving away. I’ve packed up some things and sent it off in my car already. … now if only I can pack my friends and do the same …

I really wish I could do that. I hate to have to leave my friends behind. Anyone who knows me well enough, knows that my friends are as good as family to me. There’s nothing I wouldn’t do for them. I was touched that so many of my friends came out and wished me well, offering rides as I had no car. I was particularly moved by the support I had from Butthead and Ah-Ho tonight. They made sure the night ran smoothly, and that I got a ride home (even though I was thoroughly sober, but nowhere near under the legal limit!). Thank you everyone. Thank you so much.

I’ll write more and post it later. It’s damn near 5 AM. I need some sleep … not a lot … but some nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

