Posted: 05/07/2003 in None

{tick}

I haven’t slept so you’re going to have to bear with me here … In my ramblings of late, I didn’t bring myself to mention something rather important. I should address the rest of people involved …

{tick}

In no way, form or fashion is this an attack on you. I have all the respect in the world for you guys. This is simply between me and him.

{tick}

As per the old crew, I think it’s fair to say that this has been long time coming. And it would be a lie to say these issues haven’t been around for a while now. However, truth is, some of our relationships have been strained because of it. It fucking sucks. I wish things were the way they were a couple of years ago … I really, really do.

{tick}

The new crowd … please make no mistake. This has very little to do with you guys other than the fact that you’re caught up in it. You’re not at fault here, and I hope you don’t feel bad about it. Fact is, the problems and issues go way back; back to before you got to know him. I know it sounds shitty coming from me, but simply put, you don’t know the half of it. There is so much history there that you wouldn’t see where I’m coming from.

{tick}

I truly hate that it’s come to this. I truly regret that it’s happening at all. But I do value all of your friendship. I just hope this won’t hurt us any.

{tick}

Leave a Reply

