Posted: 09/17/2001 in None

So, I’m sitting in the computer lab at school. I’ve got a 3 hour break. Joy. Wohoo. Whoopdedoodah. I’m so bored right now. Actually I’m in one of those ‘moods’, if you know what I mean. It’s one of those where you just need to ‘do your own thing’. Sometimes I drive. Those who know me know that I drive to clear my mind. But since parking here is such a premium, I’ve decided against that. Besides, I’d be more likely to skip class and just drive all the way out to middle of nowhere.

Anyhow, I’ve come to think a bit, and was thinking that maybe I should use this page to vent my frustrations out. But, doing so would basically open up a can of worms that I’d rather not deal with. I could post up my problems with people, only to have people figure it all out and then lash out at me. Such would cause too much trouble for it’s worth. To mark and example, I’ve been having problems with this one person.

Mr. Ass“, as I’ll call this person, and I haven’t being seeing eye-to-eye in a while. It was an unspoken uneasiness about it all, but I won’t talk about it here. However, we do have mutual friends. Lately, Mr. Ass has complained to at least one of these mutual friends. This person was blasted by Mr. Ass for even associating with me after all of the problems that Mr. Ass has had with me. In Mr. Ass‘ actions, this person has lost some respect for Mr. Ass.

Now, I could go on about this, arguing my point. But, the way I see it is, I’m not going to waste my time in doing so. Bascially what I’m saying is that I’m not even going to dignify his comments and accusations with responses. What I will say is the following:

Mr. Ass, you know what you did, and you can sleep at night, so that’s fine with you. But make no mistake; it’s not okay with me. Everyone has their flaws, and I accept that of people. But, unlike other people, you’ve pissed me off. I know that I am man enough to move beyond this, and I have. Obviously you haven’t. To quote a friends of ours … “… when people speak of you, it’s only ‘gossip’ if it’s something you’re trying to hide … “. Live with it. Grow up. That’s all I’ll say because, Mr. Ass, I don’t have time for you. You’re simply not worth it.

Okay, now I’m pissed off. Great. Need food.

Leave a Reply

